Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Skiing & Snowboarding Lift Tickets

Save money and buy lift tickets/rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options! 


PLEASE NOTE:  When selecting rentals, you will be asked to select an arrival time slot.  If a time slot is not available, rentals are SOLD OUT for that time.


 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Oct 25

No online ticket available
Tuesday, Today

No online ticket available
Wednesday, Oct 27

No online ticket available
Thursday, Oct 28

No online ticket available
Friday, Oct 29

No online ticket available
Saturday, Oct 30

No online ticket available
Sunday, Oct 31

No online ticket available
Monday, Nov 1

No online ticket available
Tuesday, Nov 2

No online ticket available
Wednesday, Nov 3

No online ticket available
Thursday, Nov 4

No online ticket available
Friday, Nov 5

No online ticket available
Saturday, Nov 6

No online ticket available
Sunday, Nov 7

No online ticket available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!