Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Private SNOWBOARD Lessons

All lessons must be reserved online ahead of time.
All lesson participants must fill out the Waiver Form prior to lessons.
If rentals are needed, participant must fill out the Rental Waiver Form prior to rentals.
All participants must purchase a lift ticket to be on the hill, lift tickets are available when reserving lessons online.
 
  1. Select the date on which you would like to take a lesson (If a multi-week program, select the first date the program starts)
  2. Select the participants age
  3. Select either ski, snowboard, or for the type of lesson
  4. Click "Find Available Classes" to see lesson options from the drop-down

 

Please be sure to fill out all necessary waivers BEFORE showing up on your selected date.

 

  • You will need to fill out the Snow School Waiver for taking a ski or board lesson
  • You will need to fill out a Ski or Board Rental Waiver if renting equipment

 

Fill Out Online Waivers!

 

 

 

 

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday, Jun 17

No Classes Available!
Tuesday, Today

No Classes Available!
Wednesday, Jun 19

No Classes Available!
Thursday, Jun 20

No Classes Available!
Friday, Jun 21

No Classes Available!
Saturday, Jun 22

No Classes Available!
Sunday, Jun 23

No Classes Available!
Monday, Jun 24

No Classes Available!
Tuesday, Jun 25

No Classes Available!
Wednesday, Jun 26

No Classes Available!
Thursday, Jun 27

No Classes Available!
Friday, Jun 28

No Classes Available!
Saturday, Jun 29

No Classes Available!
Sunday, Jun 30

No Classes Available!

 

 

Fill Out Online Waivers!

 

 

Note: Please call the Ski School Desk at 262-297-9621 if the participant has any disabilities or special needs before booking.