Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Buy Mountain Biking Passes

Ensure a spot on the Shuttle for Mountain Biking by buying in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the options!

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jul 29

No Tickets Available!
Tuesday, Jul 30

No Tickets Available!
Wednesday, Jul 31

No Tickets Available!
Thursday, Aug 1

No Tickets Available!
Friday, Aug 2

No Tickets Available!
Saturday, Aug 3

No Tickets Available!
Sunday, Aug 4

No Tickets Available!
Monday, Aug 5

No Tickets Available!
Tuesday, Aug 6

No Tickets Available!
Wednesday, Aug 7

No Tickets Available!
Thursday, Aug 8

No Tickets Available!
Friday, Aug 9

No Tickets Available!
Saturday, Aug 10

No Tickets Available!
Sunday, Aug 11
$35.00
Save 12%
No Tickets Available for Date Selected!