Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Multi-Week Lesson Programs

 

 

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday, Apr 15

No Classes Available!
Tuesday, Apr 16

No Classes Available!
Wednesday, Apr 17

No Classes Available!
Thursday, Apr 18

No Classes Available!
Friday, Apr 19

No Classes Available!
Saturday, Today

No Classes Available!
Sunday, Apr 21

No Classes Available!
Monday, Apr 22

No Classes Available!
Tuesday, Apr 23

No Classes Available!
Wednesday, Apr 24

No Classes Available!
Thursday, Apr 25

No Classes Available!
Friday, Apr 26

No Classes Available!
Saturday, Apr 27

No Classes Available!
Sunday, Apr 28

No Classes Available!