Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Tickets and Rentals

Skiing & Snowboarding Tickets

Save money and buy lift tickets/rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options! 

 

PLEASE NOTE.  When selecting rentals, you will be asked to select an arrival time slot.  If a time slot is not available, rentals are SOLD OUT for that time.

 

 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Feb 26

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Feb 27

Not Available Online
Wednesday, Today
$34.00
Save 31%
Thursday, Feb 29
$34.00
Save 31%
Friday, Mar 1
$44.00
Save 32%
Saturday, Mar 2
$54.00
Save 16%
Sunday, Mar 3
$49.00
Save 24%
Monday, Mar 4
$34.00
Save 31%
Tuesday, Mar 5
$34.00
Save 31%
Wednesday, Mar 6
$34.00
Save 31%
Thursday, Mar 7
$34.00
Save 31%
Friday, Mar 8
$44.00
Save 32%
Saturday, Mar 9
$49.00
Save 24%
Sunday, Mar 10
$44.00
Save 32%