Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Skiing & Snowboarding Lift Tickets

Save money and buy lift tickets/rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options! 


PLEASE NOTE:  When selecting rentals, you will be asked to select an arrival time slot.  If a time slot is not available, rentals are SOLD OUT for that time.


 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Mar 1

No online ticket available
Tuesday, Mar 2

No online ticket available
Wednesday, Mar 3

No online ticket available
Thursday, Mar 4

No online ticket available
Friday, Mar 5
$42.00
Save 23%
Saturday, Mar 6
$44.00
Save 20%
Sunday, Mar 7
$40.00
Save 27%
Monday, Mar 8

Tuesday, Mar 9

Wednesday, Mar 10

Thursday, Mar 11

Friday, Mar 12
$39.00
Save 29%
Saturday, Mar 13
$40.00
Save 27%
Sunday, Mar 14
$39.00
Save 29%
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!