Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Skiing & Snowboarding Lift Tickets

Save money and buy lift tickets/rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options! 


PLEASE NOTE:  When selecting rentals, you will be asked to select an arrival time slot.  If a time slot is not available, rentals are SOLD OUT for that time.


 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, May 10

No online ticket available
Tuesday, May 11

No online ticket available
Wednesday, May 12

No online ticket available
Thursday, Today

No online ticket available
Friday, May 14

No online ticket available
Saturday, May 15

No online ticket available
Sunday, May 16

No online ticket available
Monday, May 17

No online ticket available
Tuesday, May 18

No online ticket available
Wednesday, May 19

No online ticket available
Thursday, May 20

No online ticket available
Friday, May 21

No online ticket available
Saturday, May 22

No online ticket available
Sunday, May 23

No online ticket available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!