Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Save money and buy Lift Tickets/Rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options!

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jan 20

No Deals Left!
Tuesday, Jan 21

No Deals Left!
Wednesday, Jan 22

No Deals Left!
Thursday, Jan 23
$34.00
Save 0%
Friday, Jan 24
$33.00
Save 31%
Saturday, Jan 25
$48.00
Save 0%
Sunday, Jan 26
$36.00
Save 25%
Monday, Jan 27
$22.00
Save 35%
Tuesday, Jan 28
$22.00
Save 35%
Wednesday, Jan 29
$22.00
Save 35%
Thursday, Jan 30
$22.00
Save 35%
Friday, Jan 31
$33.00
Save 31%
Saturday, Feb 1
$36.00
Save 25%
Sunday, Feb 2
$36.00
Save 25%
No Deals for Date Selected!