Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Skiing & Snowboarding Lift Tickets

Save money and buy lift tickets/rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options! 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Aug 10

No Deals Left!
Tuesday, Aug 11

No Deals Left!
Wednesday, Aug 12

No Deals Left!
Thursday, Aug 13

No Deals Left!
Friday, Aug 14

No Deals Left!
Saturday, Today

No Deals Left!
Sunday, Aug 16

No Deals Left!
Monday, Aug 17

No Deals Left!
Tuesday, Aug 18

No Deals Left!
Wednesday, Aug 19

No Deals Left!
Thursday, Aug 20

No Deals Left!
Friday, Aug 21

No Deals Left!
Saturday, Aug 22

No Deals Left!
Sunday, Aug 23

No Deals Left!
No Deals for Date Selected!