Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Save money and buy Lift Tickets/Rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options!

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Dec 10
$33.00
Save 0%
Tuesday, Dec 11
$22.00
Save 33%
Wednesday, Dec 12
$22.00
Save 33%
Thursday, Dec 13
$22.00
Save 33%
Friday, Dec 14
$33.00
Save 28%
Saturday, Dec 15
$33.00
Save 28%
Sunday, Dec 16
$33.00
Save 28%
Monday, Dec 17
$16.50
Save 50%
Tuesday, Dec 18
$22.00
Save 33%
Wednesday, Dec 19
$22.00
Save 33%
Thursday, Dec 20
$22.00
Save 33%
Friday, Dec 21
$33.00
Save 28%
Saturday, Dec 22
$35.00
Save 23%
Sunday, Dec 23
$33.00
Save 28%
No Deals for Date Selected!