Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Skiing & Snowboarding Lift Tickets

Save money and buy lift tickets/rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options! 


PLEASE NOTE:  When selecting rentals, you will be asked to select an arrival time slot.  If a time slot is not available, rentals are SOLD OUT for that time.


 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Sep 13

No online ticket available
Tuesday, Sep 14

No online ticket available
Wednesday, Sep 15

No online ticket available
Thursday, Sep 16

No online ticket available
Friday, Sep 17

No online ticket available
Saturday, Today

No online ticket available
Sunday, Sep 19

No online ticket available
Monday, Sep 20

No online ticket available
Tuesday, Sep 21

No online ticket available
Wednesday, Sep 22

No online ticket available
Thursday, Sep 23

No online ticket available
Friday, Sep 24

No online ticket available
Saturday, Sep 25

No online ticket available
Sunday, Sep 26

No online ticket available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!