Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Save money and buy Lift Tickets/Rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options!

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jun 17

No Deals Left!
Tuesday, Jun 18

No Deals Left!
Wednesday, Today

No Deals Left!
Thursday, Jun 20

No Deals Left!
Friday, Jun 21

No Deals Left!
Saturday, Jun 22

No Deals Left!
Sunday, Jun 23

No Deals Left!
Monday, Jun 24

No Deals Left!
Tuesday, Jun 25

No Deals Left!
Wednesday, Jun 26

No Deals Left!
Thursday, Jun 27

No Deals Left!
Friday, Jun 28

No Deals Left!
Saturday, Jun 29

No Deals Left!
Sunday, Jun 30

No Deals Left!
No Deals for Date Selected!