Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Skiing & Snowboarding Lift Tickets

Save money and buy lift tickets/rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options! 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jan 18
$44.00
Save 2%
Tuesday, Jan 19
$24.00
Save 38%
Wednesday, Jan 20
$24.00
Save 38%
Thursday, Jan 21
$24.00
Save 38%
Friday, Jan 22
$39.00
Save 13%
Saturday, Jan 23
$42.00
Save 6%
Sunday, Jan 24
$40.00
Save 11%
Monday, Jan 25
$24.00
Save 38%
Tuesday, Jan 26
$24.00
Save 38%
Wednesday, Jan 27
$24.00
Save 38%
Thursday, Jan 28
$24.00
Save 38%
Friday, Jan 29
$39.00
Save 13%
Saturday, Jan 30
$42.00
Save 6%
Sunday, Jan 31
$40.00
Save 11%
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!