Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Skiing & Snowboarding Lift Tickets

Save money and buy lift tickets/rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options! 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, May 25

No Deals Left!
Tuesday, May 26

No Deals Left!
Wednesday, May 27

No Deals Left!
Thursday, May 28

No Deals Left!
Friday, Today

No Deals Left!
Saturday, May 30

No Deals Left!
Sunday, May 31

No Deals Left!
Monday, Jun 1

No Deals Left!
Tuesday, Jun 2

No Deals Left!
Wednesday, Jun 3

No Deals Left!
Thursday, Jun 4

No Deals Left!
Friday, Jun 5

No Deals Left!
Saturday, Jun 6

No Deals Left!
Sunday, Jun 7

No Deals Left!
No Deals for Date Selected!