Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Rentals Only

Ski & Snowboard Rentals

PLEASE NOTE: When selecting rentals, you will be asked to select an arrival time slot. If a time slot is not available, rentals are SOLD OUT for that time.

 

 

 

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday, Today

Not Available Online
Tuesday, May 28

Not Available Online
Wednesday, May 29

Not Available Online
Thursday, May 30

Not Available Online
Friday, May 31

Not Available Online
Saturday, Jun 1

Not Available Online
Sunday, Jun 2

Not Available Online
Monday, Jun 3

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Jun 4

Not Available Online
Wednesday, Jun 5

Not Available Online
Thursday, Jun 6

Not Available Online
Friday, Jun 7

Not Available Online
Saturday, Jun 8

Not Available Online
Sunday, Jun 9

Not Available Online