Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Buy Mountain Biking Passes

Ensure a spot on the Shuttle for Mountain Biking by buying in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the options!

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Sep 16

No Tickets Available!
Tuesday, Sep 17

No Tickets Available!
Wednesday, Sep 18

No Tickets Available!
Thursday, Sep 19

No Tickets Available!
Friday, Sep 20
$20.00
Save 0%
Saturday, Sep 21
$35.00
Save 12%
Sunday, Sep 22
$35.00
Save 12%
Monday, Sep 23

No Tickets Available!
Tuesday, Sep 24

No Tickets Available!
Wednesday, Sep 25

No Tickets Available!
Thursday, Sep 26

No Tickets Available!
Friday, Sep 27

No Tickets Available!
Saturday, Sep 28

No Tickets Available!
Sunday, Sep 29

No Tickets Available!
No Tickets Available for Date Selected!