Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Buy Mountain Biking Passes/Rentals

Mountain Bike Tickets


To purchase a bike park ticket, please click on the desired date from the calendar below. You can now RELOAD your tickets and skip the ticket line. Use the 6 digits on the back of your ticket during checkout.


Mountain Bike Rentals

Need a bike? Add one to your cart here.


 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Today

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Oct 4

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Oct 5

No online tickets available
Thursday, Oct 6

No online tickets available
Friday, Oct 7

No online tickets available
Saturday, Oct 8

No online tickets available
Sunday, Oct 9

No online tickets available
Monday, Oct 10

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Oct 11

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Oct 12

No online tickets available
Thursday, Oct 13

No online tickets available
Friday, Oct 14

No online tickets available
Saturday, Oct 15

No online tickets available
Sunday, Oct 16

No online tickets available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Once you have completed your purchase please keep your confirmation email. You will use this to redeem your ticket when you arrive at Little Switz.