Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Buy Mountain Biking Passes

Ensure a spot on the Shuttle for Mountain Biking by buying in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the options!

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Today

No Tickets Available!
Tuesday, Jul 23

No Tickets Available!
Wednesday, Jul 24

No Tickets Available!
Thursday, Jul 25

No Tickets Available!
Friday, Jul 26

No Tickets Available!
Saturday, Jul 27

No Tickets Available!
Sunday, Jul 28
$35.00
Save 12%
Monday, Jul 29

No Tickets Available!
Tuesday, Jul 30

No Tickets Available!
Wednesday, Jul 31

No Tickets Available!
Thursday, Aug 1

No Tickets Available!
Friday, Aug 2

No Tickets Available!
Saturday, Aug 3

No Tickets Available!
Sunday, Aug 4

No Tickets Available!
No Tickets Available for Date Selected!