Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Buy Mountain Biking Passes/Rentals

Mountain Bike Tickets


To purchase a bike park ticket, please click on the desired date from the calendar below. You can now RELOAD your tickets and skip the ticket line. Use the 6 digits on the back of your ticket during checkout. 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, May 16

No online tickets available
Tuesday, May 17

No online tickets available
Wednesday, May 18

No online tickets available
Thursday, May 19

No online tickets available
Friday, May 20
$35.00
Saturday, May 21
$45.00
Sunday, May 22

No online tickets available
Monday, May 23

No online tickets available
Tuesday, May 24

No online tickets available
Wednesday, May 25

No online tickets available
Thursday, May 26

No online tickets available
Friday, May 27

No online tickets available
Saturday, May 28

No online tickets available
Sunday, May 29

No online tickets available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Once you have completed your purchase please keep your confirmation email. You will use this to redeem your ticket when you arrive at Little Switz.