Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Buy Mountain Biking Passes/Rentals

Mountain Bike Tickets


To purchase a bike park ticket, please click on the desired date from the calendar below. You can now RELOAD your tickets and skip the ticket line. Use the 6 digits on the back of your ticket during checkout. 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jun 6

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Jun 7

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Jun 8

No online tickets available
Thursday, Jun 9

No online tickets available
Friday, Jun 10
$35.00
Saturday, Jun 11
$45.00
Sunday, Jun 12

No online tickets available
Monday, Jun 13

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Jun 14

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Jun 15

No online tickets available
Thursday, Jun 16

No online tickets available
Friday, Jun 17

No online tickets available
Saturday, Jun 18

No online tickets available
Sunday, Jun 19

No online tickets available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Once you have completed your purchase please keep your confirmation email. You will use this to redeem your ticket when you arrive at Little Switz.