Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Buy Mountain Biking Passes

Ensure a spot on the Shuttle for Mountain Biking by buying in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the options!

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jul 1

No Tickets Available!
Tuesday, Jul 2

No Tickets Available!
Wednesday, Jul 3

No Tickets Available!
Thursday, Jul 4

No Tickets Available!
Friday, Jul 5

No Tickets Available!
Saturday, Jul 6

No Tickets Available!
Sunday, Jul 7

No Tickets Available!
Monday, Jul 8

No Tickets Available!
Tuesday, Jul 9

No Tickets Available!
Wednesday, Jul 10

No Tickets Available!
Thursday, Jul 11

No Tickets Available!
Friday, Jul 12
$15.00
Save 25%
Saturday, Jul 13

No Tickets Available!
Sunday, Jul 14
$35.00
Save 12%
No Tickets Available for Date Selected!