Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Buy Mountain Biking Passes/Rentals

Mountain Bike Tickets


To purchase a bike park ticket, please click on the desired date from the calendar below. You can now RELOAD your tickets and skip the ticket line. Use the 6 digits on the back of your ticket during checkout. 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jul 26

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Jul 27

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Jul 28

No online tickets available
Thursday, Jul 29

No online tickets available
Friday, Jul 30

No online tickets available
Saturday, Jul 31

No online tickets available
Sunday, Aug 1

Monday, Aug 2

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Aug 3

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Aug 4

No online tickets available
Thursday, Aug 5

No online tickets available
Friday, Aug 6

No online tickets available
Saturday, Aug 7

No online tickets available
Sunday, Aug 8

No online tickets available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Once you have completed your purchase please keep your confirmation email. You will use this to redeem your ticket when you arrive at Little Switz.