Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Buy Mountain Biking Passes/Rentals

Mountain Bike Tickets


To purchase a bike park ticket, please click on the desired date from the calendar below. You can now RELOAD your tickets and skip the ticket line. Use the 6 digits on the back of your ticket during checkout.


Mountain Bike Rentals

Need a bike? Add one to your cart here.


 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Aug 22

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Aug 23

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Aug 24

No online tickets available
Thursday, Aug 25

No online tickets available
Friday, Aug 26

Saturday, Aug 27

Sunday, Aug 28

No online tickets available
Monday, Aug 29

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Aug 30

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Aug 31

No online tickets available
Thursday, Sep 1

No online tickets available
Friday, Sep 2

No online tickets available
Saturday, Sep 3

No online tickets available
Sunday, Sep 4

No online tickets available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Once you have completed your purchase please keep your confirmation email. You will use this to redeem your ticket when you arrive at Little Switz.