Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Buy Mountain Biking Passes/Rentals

Mountain Bike Tickets


To purchase a bike park ticket, please click on the desired date from the calendar below. You can now RELOAD your tickets and skip the ticket line. Use the 6 digits on the back of your ticket during checkout.


Mountain Bike Rentals

Need a bike? Add one to your cart here.


 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Sep 19

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Sep 20

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Sep 21

No online tickets available
Thursday, Sep 22

No online tickets available
Friday, Sep 23

Saturday, Sep 24

Sunday, Sep 25

Monday, Sep 26

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Sep 27

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Sep 28

No online tickets available
Thursday, Sep 29

No online tickets available
Friday, Sep 30

No online tickets available
Saturday, Oct 1

No online tickets available
Sunday, Oct 2

No online tickets available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Once you have completed your purchase please keep your confirmation email. You will use this to redeem your ticket when you arrive at Little Switz.