Back to Resort Website - 105 Cedar Creek Rd, Slinger, WI 53086 | 262-297-9621

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Skiing & Snowboarding Lift Tickets

Save money and buy lift tickets/rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options! 


PLEASE NOTE:  When selecting rentals, you will be asked to select an arrival time slot.  If a time slot is not available, rentals are SOLD OUT for that time.


 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Feb 7

No online ticket available
Tuesday, Feb 8

No online ticket available
Wednesday, Feb 9

No online ticket available
Thursday, Feb 10

No online ticket available
Friday, Feb 11

No online ticket available
Saturday, Feb 12

No online ticket available
Sunday, Feb 13

No online ticket available
Monday, Feb 14

No online ticket available
Tuesday, Feb 15

No online ticket available
Wednesday, Feb 16

No online ticket available
Thursday, Feb 17

No online ticket available
Friday, Feb 18

No online ticket available
Saturday, Feb 19

No online ticket available
Sunday, Feb 20

No online ticket available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!